Welcome to Geneva Lab

Physiological fillers


SOFT 18 mg / ml



Viscous, resorbable, transparent hyaluronic acid gel filler of non-animal origin with large particles. Stable filler for smoothing moderate wrinkles and
give the lips a light volume.

Due to the increased level of formation of transverse intermolecular bonds, the gel becomes highly viscous, leaving it in the dermis for a long time, it is easily injected during the injection. SOFT naturally breaks down in the dermis after 9-12 months without side effects and without the release of harmful side effects.


CLASSIC  23 mg / ml



Absorbable, transparent hyaluronic acid gel of non-animal origin with large
Particles with which you can fill the volume.

Ideal to give your lips fullness, volume and shape of the red border of the lips. The result of the application is an increased amount of natural appearance (unlike other fillers) with a long period of validity. CLASSIC is safe, effective and ideal for smoothing deep wrinkles. CLASSIC dissolves naturally in the dermis after 9-12 months, without the release of harmful side effects.


VOLUME 26 mg / ml



Highly absorbable, high viscosity dermal filler for large particles for subcutaneous use. Injections for facial shaping. Persistent results are ideal for restoring or restoring lost volume. VOLUME is easy to inject and has a long-lasting result for up to 18 months. VOLUME decomposes naturally after 12-18 months without side effects and without release of harmful side effects.


Relatively convenient to use when using 27G needles. The volume decays and dissolves naturally after 12-18 months.



Storage conditions: Avoid direct sunlight, storage temperature 2-25 ° C.




The site is exclusively for presentation of the goods.

Willkommen bei Geneva Lab

Physiologische Füllstoffe Hyamed/Switzerland 



Deep 18 mg / ml



Visköser, resorbierbarer, transparenter Hyaluronsäure-Gel-Füllstoff nicht tierischen Ursprungs mit große Partikeln. Beständiger Füller zur Glättung mäßiger Falten und
geben den Lippen ein leichtes Volumen.

Aufgrund des erhöhten Niveaus der Bildung von transversalen intermolekularen Bindungen wird das Gel hochviskos, wodurch es für lange Zeit in der Dermis verbleibt,  es wird während der Injektion leicht eingespritzt. Deep zerfällt in der Dermis auf natürliche Weise nach 9-12 Monaten ohne Nebenwirkungen und ohne Freisetzung schädlicher Nebeneffekten.


Lips 23 mg / ml


Absorbierbares, transparentes Hyaluronsäure-Gel nicht tierischen Ursprungs mit großen
Partikel, mit denen Sie das Volumen füllen können.

Ideal, um Ihren Lippen Fülle, Volumen und Form der roten Umrandung der Lippen zu verleihen. Das Ergebnis der Anwendung ist eine erhöhte Menge natürlicher Erscheinung (im Gegensatz zu anderen Füllstoffen) mit lange Gültigkeitsdauer. Lips ist sicher, effektiv und ideal zum Glätten von Tiefen Falten. Lips löst sich in der Dermis auf natürliche Weise nach 9-12 Monaten auf, ohne Freisetzung  schädlicher Nebeneffekten.


Extra Deep 26 mg / ml


Hoch resorbierbarer, hochviskoser Hautfüller für große Partikel für die subkutane Anwendung Injektionen zur Gesichtsformung. Anhaltende Ergebnisse sind ideal zum Erstellen oder verlorenes Volumen wiederherstellen. Extra Deep ist leicht zu injizieren und hat ein langanhaltendes Ergebnis für bis zu 18 Monate. Extra Deep zerfällt auf natürliche Weise nach 12-18 Monaten ohne Nebenwirkungen und ohne Freisetzung  schädlicher Nebeneffekten.





Lagerbedingungen: direkte Sonneneinstrahlung vermeiden, Lagertemperatur 2-25 ° C.




Die Seite dient ausschließlich nur zur Präsentation der Ware.